Contact Halo Home by KSW

Customer Service:

Orders@halohomebyksw.com

 

Retailer Information and Orders:

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Mississippi or Arkansas:

William M. Lamont Company- Meg Duncan- Mduncan1@airmail.net

(214) 748- 7923

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, Illinois or Wisconsin:

R.B. Bailey and Associates- Roger Bailey- 

Rogbailey@aol.com

(937) 430-5092

New York, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Massachusetts or Vermont:

David Freiman Ltd.- David Freiman-

dpfreiman@aol.com

(917) 669-8929

North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky, Virginia, The Caribbean, Mexico, Central and South America:

Kitchen 2 Table- Michael Brezicky

(888) 744-9931

Oregon, Idaho, Utah, Montana, Alaska, Wyoming, Colorado, British Columbia, Alberta, Northwest Territories:

Sid Hoagland & Associates

sthoagland@comcast.net

216-932-6358

All other states-

Orders@HaloHomeByKSW.com

Jen@HaloHomeByKSW.com

 

Halo Phone Number: 214-299-8550

Customer Service: Extension 1

Retailer Question's & Re-Orders: Extension 1

Jen O'Neal: Extension 2

Fax: 214-257-8669